IACDE Award Winners

24 Nov 2022
Dr. Snehal Arunrao Tawar and Dr. Aishwarya Shivkumar Ranjalkar received 1st prize in paper presentation; Dr. Sonal Anand Deole and Dr. Kshama Krishna Sarak, Dr. Rutuja Rameshwar Pawar and Dr. Shivani Tushar Vyavahare received 2nd prize in paper presentation at 37th International Association of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics (IACDE) National conference, under the guidance of H.O.D & P.G.Guide –Dr. Sadashiv Daokar and P.G.Guide- Dr. Kalpana Pawar.
Send Your Request To Us

Call Us On: +91-9922668199 Or Fill in Our Enquiry Form

Enquire now