e-poster competition was organized by the ida – students wing of CSMSS Dental College. Dr.S.C.Bhoyar – Dean , Dr. Pranav Mahajan guided the participants. Mr. Mangesh Jadhav, Mr. Pratik and Miss. Pooja – Interns co-ordinated the said programme. Mr. Shubhankar Nandkhedkar, Ms. Pooja Shelke and Miss.

CSMSS Dental College and Hospital, Aurangabad.
4 Feb 2017
e-poster competition
Send Your Request To Us

Call Us On: +91-9922668199 Or Fill in Our Enquiry Form

Enquire now